About

My name is Olivia and i have grown up in a household of 6 dogs and two cats, so i have always had a love for animals and i know how important it is to feel reassured that your beloved dog is good hands. So whether its just a dog walk or a longer stay i will make your pet feel right home. i am extremely experienced and know you will feel confident leaving your dog with me.

Please note i am part of NARPS, which is a reputable association of Pet sitters and Dog walkers and i abide by the approved NARPS UK code of practice.

I provide a high quality dog walking, dog day care and luxury dog boarding service.

I am here to provide a superior service and will try to tailor my service to your needs instead of providing just another dog walking, day care and boarding service. We set out to do something different and we hope you’ll agree we do just that.

I offer dog walking at an hourly rate of £12 per dog and £7 for a second dog from the same household.

I will collect your dog and go out for an hour’s walk in the countryside. I like to vary our walks often and don’t simply walk around local parks. Dogs are only allowed off the lead with their owner’s consent . Your dog will be able to run and play with several other dogs on the walks and get plenty of stimulation and socialisation. Solo dog walking is also offered if your dog doesn’t mix well with others.

Our fun doggy day care includes two countryside walks, play time with other dogs and plenty of cuddles! I will play and interact with your dog when in my care to give him/her a great experience whilst with me. We do not leave dogs alone or unattended. I also offer doggy day care in your own home. Day care £22.

offer single or multi-night stays, weekend stays or holiday stays. Dogs sleep in our house; we do not use kennels. We ask you to supply dog bedding, toys, treats and food for the duration of their stay. At least one trial day is required prior to first time boarding and charged at Day Care rates. Boarding £26. (discounts for more than 5 nights).

Other pet sitting-

I can pop in and check up on other pets too, whether it’s a cat, hamster, budgie or goldfish.

I’ll make sure they’re fed and watered and will stay with them for a while.

At the same time I’ll water your plants, pick up the post, open and close the curtains, switch lights on and off and generally keep an eye on your property until you return £10 per visit. £50 per week.

Areas covered –

Welham Green, Hatfield, Welwyn Garden city, Potters bar, south mims, st albans, Essendon, Hertford. If you don’t think i will cover your area give me a call and i will see what i can do.

Dog and Bone – 07949658200

Email – leashesoflove@outlook.com